1ST ALBUM “Boogie Woogie Violence”


In stock



IRON BASTARDS – Boogie woogie violence

One hour of fast, dirty and loud Rock’n’roll !

01. Jungle speed
02. Dr. Reason
03. Pancho Villa
04. Daily cycle
05. Rock this place
06. I am the lizard
07. Live with the change
08. Reverse mirror
09. Empty promises
10. Animals
11. Breaking the past
12. Fast & on time
13. Bastards are the future of the world
14. Burning on the giant chair
15. Boogie woogie violence

+ 3 Live Songs

Release date: 2015, September 11th



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “1ST ALBUM “Boogie Woogie Violence””

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *